AHIA Executive

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018/20

President

Dr Yash Bhasin

Mob: 0423 454 086

yashb@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Mr Rajindra Channa

Mob: 0404 554 212

rchanna@optusnet.com.au

Secretary

Mr Kali Gupta

Mob:0402 092 967

guptakk72@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mr Vipen Dogra

Mob:0427 356 543

vipen_dogra@hotmail.com

Past President Dr Tilak Kalra

Mob: 0413 753 134

kalratilak@hotmail.com

Member

Mrs Sushma Ahluwalia

Mob: 0411967374

sushmaahluwalia2014@gmail.co

Member

Mrs Sudha Ramdev

 

Mob : 0403 842 635

sudha.ramdev@gmail.com

Member

Dr Sarita Sachdev

Mob. 0407870490

sarita_sachdev@hotmail.com

Member

Mrs Meeta Sharma

Mob: 0411 966 585

meetasharma6@gmail.com

Member

Ms Preeti Thadani 

Mob: 0402 034 959

preeti.thadani3@gmail.com

 

Public Officer

Dr. Yash Bhasin

yashb@hotmail.com

 

 

Coordinators

Seniors

 Mr Rajendra Channa; rchanna@optusnet.com.au

Sandesh

 Mr Sant Ram Bajaj; santbajaj@hotmail.com

Web  Mr Vipen Dogra; vipen_dogra@hotmail.com