AHIA Executive

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018/20

 

President
(Acting)

Mrs. Sushma Ahluwalia

Mob: 0411967374

sushmaahluwalia2014@gmail.co

Vice-President

 

Vacant

Secretary

Mr. Kali Gupta

Mob:0402 092 967

guptakk72@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mr. Vipen Dogra

Mob:0427 356 543

vipen_dogra@hotmail.com

Member

Dr. Sarita Sachdev

Mob. 0407870490

sarita_sachdev@hotmail.com

Member

Mrs. Meeta Sharma

Mob: 0411 966 585

meetasharma6@gmail.com

Member

Ms. Preeti Thadani 

Mob: 0402 034 959

preeti.thadani3@gmail.com

Member
(Co-opted)

Mr. Vivek Bhatnagar

 

Mob : 0431 728 061

bhatnagar_vivek@hotmail.com

Member
(Co-opted)
Mr. Chand Chadha

Mob: 0417 294 445

chand@affs.com.au

Member
(On Leave)
Mrs. Sudha Ramdev

Mob : 0403 842 635

sudha.ramdev@gmail.com

 

     Public Officer

       Dr. Yash Bhasin

        yashb@hotmail.com

 

 

    Coordinators

      Sandesh

 Mr Sant Ram Bajaj

 santbajaj@hotmail.com

       Web

 Mr Vipen Dogra

 vipen_dogra@hotmail.com